PAAM Banner
PAAM Executive Committee 2020
  Officers:    
  President Andy Parker aparker@hattiesburgms.com
  Vice-President Tim Brown tlbrown@southernco.com
  Secretary Kevin Locke kevinlocke@meridianms.org
  Treasurer Donna Beliech d.beliech@msstate.edu
       
  Board Members:  

 

  Past President Eric Nolan enolan@biloxi.ms.us
  Commercial Arborist Stephen Dicke stephendickems@gmail.com
  Municipal Arborist George LeFlore georgeleflore64@yahoo.com
  ISA - Southern Chapter David Fulgham david@fulghamsinc.com
  Professional Education Stephen Grado s.c.grado@msstate.edu
  Electric Power Assn. of MS Morgan Butler morganbutler@coastepa.com
  Investor Owned Electric
Utilities in MS
Jason Cooley jcooley@southernco.com
  Exhibitor Will Loftus wloftus123@gmail.com
  Member-at-Large Leonard Nahlan
N/A
  Advisory Misty Booth mbooth@mfc.state.ms.us
       

Facebook

Southern Chapter of the International Society of Arboriculture