PAAM Banner
PAAM Executive Committee 2019
  Officers:    
  President Eric Nolan enolan@biloxi.ms.us
  Vice-President Andy Parker aparker@hattiesburgms.com
  Secretary Kevin Locke kevinlocke@meridianms.org
  Treasurer Donna Beliech d.beliech@msstate.edu
       
  Board Members:  

 

  Past President Amelia Foote amelia@pinktrucks.com
  Commercial Arborist Stephen Dicke stephendickems@gmail.com
  Municipal Arborist George LeFlore georgeleflore64@yahoo.com
  ISA - Southern Chapter    
  Professional Education Jason Gordon jg966@msstate.edu
  Electric Power Assn. of MS Morgan Butler morganbutler@coastepa.com
  Investor Owned Electric
Utilities in MS
Tim Brown tlbrown@southernco.com
  Exhibitor David Fulgham david@fulghamsinc.com
  Member-at-Large Leonard Nahlan
Stephen Grado
N/A
s.c.grado@msstate.edu
  Advisory Todd Mathews tmatthews@mfc.state.ms.us
       

Facebook

Southern Chapter of the International Society of Arboriculture