PAAM Banner
PAAM Executive Committee 2018
  Officers:    
  President Amelia Foote amelia@pinktrucks.com
  Vice-President Eric Nolan enolan@biloxi.ms.us
  Secretary Kevin Locke kevinlocke@meridianms.org
  Treasurer Donna Beliech d.beliech@msstate.edu
       
  Board Members:  

 

  Past President Jason Gordon jg966@msstate.edu
  Commercial Arborist Stephen Perkins stephen@treetechms.com
  Municipal Arborist Andy Parker aparker@hattiesburgms.com
  ISA - Southern Chapter Gueth Braddock gueth.braddock@bayer.com
  Professional Education Stephen Grado s.c.grado@msstate.edu
  Electric Power Assn. of MS Archie Dickens archiedickens@coastepa.com
  Investor Owned Electric Utilities in MS Todd Reeves toreeves@southernco.com
  Member-at-Large Leonard Nahlan N/A
  Exhibitor  David Fulgham david@fulghamsinc.com
  Advisory Todd Mathews tmatthews@mfc.state.ms.us
       

Facebook

Southern Chapter of the International Society of Arboriculture