PAAM Banner
PAAM Executive Committee 2017
  Officers:    
  President Jason Gordon

jg966@msstate.edu

  Vice-President Amelia Foote amelia@pinktrucks.com
  Secretary Kevin Locke kevinlocke@meridianms.org
  Treasurer Donna Beliech d.beliech@msstate.edu
       
  Board Members:    
  Past President Leonard Nahlan N/A
  Commercial Arborist Stephen Perkins stephen@treetechms.com
  Municipal Arborist Eric Nolan enolan@biloxi.ms.us
  ISA - Southern Chapter Billy Kelly kellyb@4county.org
  Professional Education Jeff Wilson jeff.wilson@msstate.edu
  Electric Power Assn. of MS Archie Dickens archiedickens@coastepa.com
  Investor Owned Electric Utilities in MS Todd Reeves toreeves@southernco.com
  Member-at-Large Gueth Braddock gueth.braddock@bayer.com
  Exhibitor  David Fulgham david@fulghamsinc.com
       

Facebook

Southern Chapter of the International Society of Arboriculture